May the 4th be with you

This morning I woke up to see that I now have 100 followers. Wow! That’s awesome. To celebrate the triple digits and the fact that it’s May the 4th – Star Wars Day – I will share with you some great Star Wars activities I found on Pinterest yesterday while I was preparing to celebrate this awesome day with my kids.

 

Star Wars printable activity sheets

Star Wars Rebels Activity Sheets

 

Star Wars word search and other fun printables

A Glance into Yoda's Past Word Search:

 

Star Wars Lego Challenge Game (We love our Lego challenges!)

Use these free Lego Star Wars Printable Game Cards for a birthday party or a family fun night. Challenge all ages to an exciting game of creative skill.

 

Rescue Han Solo

star wars lego science experiment for kids

 

Star Wars shadow puppets

Star Wars Shadow Puppets Activity Idea for Kids. Celebrating the release of Star Wars: The Force Awakens:

 

Free Star Wars Printables (Pre-K through Middle School)

Free Star Wars Printables - Pre-K through Middle School:

 

Fun ways to teach force, movement and friction with Pre-K to grade 2 children.

 

I hope you found some great things you can use with your children.

Happy May 4th!!!

7 thoughts on “May the 4th be with you

  1. I am a teacher. We celebrated May 4 at my school. Students dressed like Star Wars characters.
    Congratulations on being Danny Ray’s featured blogger. I met you on his site. I was his featured blogger too. Maybe you can check out my site if you need a blogging tip or too. That’s what I write about.
    Janice

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks Janice. I’m not sure who Danny Ray is. I’ll have to look him up. And I will definitely check out your blog.
      May 4th sounds like it was fun at your school. The kids must have loved dressing up.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment