Top 5 chicken recipes found on Pinterest

 

I rely a lot on Pinterest to keep me inspired in the kitchen. Whenever I feel like trying something new, I’m on Pinterest. Whenever I have to prepare a special meal, I’m on Pinterest. Whenever someone’s birthday is coming, well, you get the idea. I spend a lot of time on Pinterest!

top 5 chicken recipes

The majority of the recipes I pin, I try them. My kids can be pretty difficult to please when it comes to new foods. Especially my boys. So I get very excited when I find a recipe we all love.

The recipes in this post have been tried and tested by some of the pickiest eaters known to man. We give them all 2 thumbs up! Here are our top 5 favourite chicken recipes found on Pinterest – in no particular order. I strongly recommend you try them too. You won’t regret it!

potpie

1. Chicken Pot Pie

 

 

Baked Chicken Parmesan - kid-friendly and much healthier than frying!

2. Baked Chicken Parmesan

 

 

Baked Penne with Chicken and Sun-Dried Tomatoes

3. Baked Penne with Chicken and Sundried Tomatoes

 

 

One Pan Garlic Ranch Chicken and Veggies - Crisp-tender chicken baked to absolute perfection with roasted carrots and potatoes - all cooked in a single pan!

4. One-Pan Garlic Ranch Chicken and Veggies

 

 

Honey Garlic Chicken - The most amazing crisp-tender chicken with a honey garlic sauce that is out of this world!

5. Easy Honey Garlic Chicken

 

Come and check out our Pinterest page for more meal ideas.

Bon Appétit!

Isabelle

4 thoughts on “Top 5 chicken recipes found on Pinterest

Leave a Reply

